Listen Live

Listen Live

Listen Live

HomeNews2014 Civic ElectionsCariboo Regional District Election Declarations

Cariboo Regional District Election Declarations

The Cariboo Regional District (CRD) has now officially declared candidates elected by acclamation and election by voting.

The following candidates have been elected by acclamation as of 4 p.m. today:

  •  Director of Electoral Area C

John Massier

  •  Director of Electoral Area F

Joan Sorley

  • Director of Electoral Area G

Al Richmond

The following candidates have been declared as candidates for election by voting – one to be elected in each electoral area:

  • Director of Electoral Area A

Ted Armstrong

Cory Delves

Susan MacNeill

  • Director of Electoral Area B

Jerry Bruce

Heloise Dixon-Warren

  • Director of Electoral Area D

Pennie Daffurn

Steve Forseth

Blaine Wiggins


- Advertisment -
- Advertisment -
- Advertisement -

Continue Reading